22
May
09

Things I’ve Learned Today, a Pictorial Essay

All images click through to stories.

fab

Prat

wenger

Sorry guys, I'm sticking with Everton

I WILL CUT YOUR LAWN

£15m? That's a lot of Brede

six foot two and dressed in blue?

He's out of there quicker than goose shiat through a tin horn


12 Responses to “Things I’ve Learned Today, a Pictorial Essay”


  1. 1 gooner sems
    May 22, 2009 at 9:24 am

    lol great post

  2. 2 WC
    May 22, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Someone started their Memorial weekend early………..

  3. 3 Tomas
    May 22, 2009 at 10:33 am

    Classic!

  4. 4 scruzgooner
    May 22, 2009 at 10:54 am

    hey, tim…hylareeus.

    can you help a fella figure out on what the heck channel the game’s going to be shown? i *thought* it was going to be on fox, but they’re showing “chelsea at arsenal” just after “manchester united at tottenham”. and setanta doesn’t list it.

    help!

  5. 6 WC
    May 22, 2009 at 11:05 am

    @scruzgooner

    All games are on Sunday on the last day and FSC is showing the majority of them back to back.

    Arsenal/Stoke @ 2:30 p.m. EST or so my guide says.

    • 7 Tim
      May 22, 2009 at 11:06 am

      YOU ARE CORRECT SIR

      • 8 scruzgooner
        May 22, 2009 at 8:38 pm

        thanks guys. still not seeing it, though. only two games on, hull mancs and boro hammers. i guess it is different from place to place…i am in santa cruz, california…damn. and it’s not on the fsc website, either.

        justin.tv it will be, most likely.

        btw, tim, i always look for your site on goonernews.com…i enjoy what you write, and your take. thanks for it all.

  6. May 22, 2009 at 11:07 am

    BTW: it took me a long time to do this.

    AND

    There’s a second article coming out in a second.

    ONE YOU WILL ALL LIKE

    A LOT.

    LOUD NOISES

  7. 12 viva los gooners
    May 22, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    So, spit spat spiked,

    Dull Hull for the cull?

    Ade has a goin’, goin’, groin strain.

    Hang a right, hang a left, then Hangeland?

    Dogbreath says ‘your for it Zomb when I get my chicken entrails out.’

    Chelski Manager, joins neo-fascist black shirts (with yellow stripe), and practices salute.

    Jagi sticks with toffees, and Mongoonergu the Samba do!

    Le Boss says, ‘No deal, to unReal steal!’

    As for the Hull supremo, dumber on the Humber, Liar. liar. pants on fire!!!!!

    Viva!


Comments are currently closed.

RSS My Google Reader

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

A fellow of infinite jest, of most excellent fancy..

Avie has this in her room. She's the most #woke person I know.

My house is leaking water and my front door key broke. I think my house is rebelling against me. #FalloutTacoma

More Photos

Twits

Arsenal Community

Arsenal News

Arsenal News

e-soccer

