11
Feb
09

ZOMG ARSHAVIN TAKES FLIGHT

7amKickoff has obtained exclusive photos (from the official Arsenal dot com site) of Andrei Arshavin’s ability to defy the laws of gravity. I have o admit that any trepidations I had of this player have literally been lifted away… like a dove, or an eagle, or what’s that other bird he’s compared to?

arshavin-flies


7 Responses to “ZOMG ARSHAVIN TAKES FLIGHT”


  1. 1 Travis The Septopus
    February 11, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    The real excitement is that during the international Eduardo set up the game winner in the Croatia match. And who says internationals should be sent off. Dare I say Eduardo is Like a new signing

    T

  2. 2 Travis The Septopus
    February 11, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    After looking at the Arshavin Pics I have noticed that he can run between sticks, kick a ball twice, and that he stands pigeon toed. Maybe thats the other bird you were going for
    t

  3. 4 SoftVision
    February 11, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    I think the other bird you’re looking for is the Owl. ;)

  4. 5 kid kle
    February 11, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    ok ive been reading your blog for a while now (awsome job btw) and i have to ask – what does the z in zomg stand for?
    also i like the one where andrey’s holding his arms up in celebration; isn’t he like the only one at the training ground? who could he be bonding with already? denilson? almunia?

  5. February 12, 2009 at 11:46 am

    ATTACK MID/CENTER ROLE.


Comments are currently closed.

RSS My Google Reader

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

A fellow of infinite jest, of most excellent fancy..

Avie has this in her room. She's the most #woke person I know.

My house is leaking water and my front door key broke. I think my house is rebelling against me. #FalloutTacoma

More Photos

Twits

Arsenal Community

Arsenal News

Arsenal News

e-soccer
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

